My daughter and I had a great weekend "intro-mediate" course with Phil. Learned a lot, and enjoyed...
Posted by Rick Laughton on Tuesday, 23 October 2018
 
I have just had an awesome weekend with Stuart who is an excellent coach and tutor. I learnt many...
Posted by Stephen Adair on Tuesday, 21 August 2018
 
Beautiful sunshine, playful porpoises, rugged coastline and an excellent coach. Couldn't have asked for...
Posted by Joanne Roberts on Sunday, 13 May 2018
 
Phil is an outstanding coach. He can be relied one to find the correct balance for each and every client.
Posted by Duncan Greene on Wednesday, 28 March 2018
 
Very much enjoyed the 4* training with Phil. He is super professional, calm and extremely friendly. I've...
Posted by Misha Hoichman on Wednesday, 21 March 2018
 
No question one of the best providers of sea kayak coaching and experiences in a choice location...
Posted by Richard Haynes on Wednesday, 14 March 2018
 
Weekend course in may was so good I brought myself a sea kayak and booked on another course in...
Posted by Keith Green on Friday, 11 August 2017
 
Just back from a great week with Phil and Stuart, been taken outside of my comfort zone but learned...
Posted by Terry Walker on Sunday, 4 June 2017
 
It's now a week since we got back from our 3 Star course with Phil and Stuart. I thought I'd give it some...
Posted by Kevin Spiers on Friday, 14 April 2017
 
Spent a wonderful 5 days with Phil and Stuart taking a 3 Star Sea Kayak course. Both instructors are...
Posted by Steve Dharamraj on Friday, 7 April 2017
 
Brill!
Posted by Anna Westring on Thursday, 6 October 2016
 
Just been on the intermediate sea kayaking course with Stuart this weekend and had a great time...